I’m Back!

Good evening to all of my readers (or morning/afternoon if you’re not in the UK!).

I’ve been gone for a couple of weeks with the constant thought of when I can be back and that time has finally arrived.

The house move is complete and even though things are still a little upside down, I am now able to lounge on my sofa with my feet up and enjoy my WWE time!

I have missed the last 2 episodes of RAW, SmackDown and NXT. It’s the first time I’ve missed an episode of RAW since 2011 and it’s safe to say I’m upset given how good it’s sounded.

WWE Experience on Sky One helped me catch up a little today. It would seem that HHH and the McMahon’s, along with Randy Orton and The Shield have continued their dominant ruling of the company and in particular, Daniel Bryan. Big Show also seems to have been utilised a fair amount. The story seems great from what I’ve read/seen so I look forward to catching up with that.
Alongside this, I saw that Cody Rhodes was “fired” by HHH after losing to Orton. I have only seen highlights of that match but it looked brilliant!

CM Punk still appears to be at odds with Paul Heyman and has a match with Curtis Axel and Heyman at Night of Champions. That should play out in an interesting fashion for sure!

As always you can find me on Twitter @Lingstar or on Facebook www.facebook.com/lingstar4.

I hope to be posting a few blogs this week for RAW, SmackDown and NXT. This may leak over into next week but I should have myself on some kind of schedule within the next month or so. If it’s a little all over the place for a few weeks be patient with me, I’m still settling in!

Thanks for reading and welcome if you’re new!

Amy

Got any thoughts/opinions? Leave them below and I'll get back to you!